Sometimes the wires can get a little crossed and you might get duplicates or you might have split a transaction incorrectly. Thats not a problem as you can delete the transactions you want. It is important to say that deleting a transaction is permanant, so please make sure you're deleting the right one.
To delete transaction we have added an easy tool.
- Go on to your Transactions page on your dashboard (Desktop)
- Look at the picture above and select the edit tool (circled in red)
- You will get a screen that looks like the one below.
Once you click the edit button you will see a blue ribbon appear at the top of your screen.
- You will see the option to select all transactions. To do this just click the hollow square
- To choose a few transactions, go to the transaction you want to edit.
- You will see where the Bank or merchant logo should be a box will appear, click on it
- The blue ribbon will tell you how many transactions you have selected
- Once you have selected all the transactions you need look at the top of the page, and select Delete Transactions
- Choose to Delete the selected transactions