This article goes through how to delete transactions. It is important to note that deleting a transaction is permanent and cannot be undone. At this moment, the delete transaction feature is only available via the web version.
Articles in this section
- Introduction To Transactions
- How to Split Transactions
- How to Search/View certain Transactions
- How to edit/change the description of a/multiple transactions?
- How to download/export Transactions
- How to Delete Transactions
- Seeing a quick summary of my Transactions
- Can I manually add/enter transactions?
- What information is shown in a Transaction?
- How far back will my transactions go?